Wordless Wednesday – Pretty Pomegranate

Pomegranate Arils

4 comments on “Wordless Wednesday – Pretty Pomegranate

  1. Cori says:

    So pretty! I love pomegranates.

  2. sassyray says:

    I love pomegranates! I shell out all the seeds into a bowl before I start eating too – sort of a reward for the labour! 🙂

    • Exactly! This was the first time I’d ever eaten one. I had to watch a Youtube how-to video one how to do it, lol. I was a little put off by all the effort just to get this little bowl of seeds, but they’re so yummy that I think it’s worth it. 🙂

  3. Caity says:

    Holy crap that’s a gorgeous photo. I actually never have eaten pomegranates on their own – only pomegranate juice. I love that, though.

Leave a Reply

